Meet Martec International

Thomas A. Ewig

Thomas A. Ewig

Chairman & Founder

tewig@martecintl.com

Alex Ewig

Alex Ewig

President/CEO

aewig@martecintl.com

Mike Volpe

Mike Volpe

Vice President - Sales & Marketing

mvolpe@martecintl.com

Dan Gugliotta

Dan Gugliotta

Chief Financial Officer

dgugliotta@martecintl.com

Brian Stout

Brian Stout

Chief Technology Officer

bjstout@martecintl.com

Jason Reeher

Jason Reeher

Vice President - Sourcing & Logistics

jreeher@martecintl.com

Javier Calzada

Javier Calzada

Vice President - Latin America

jcalzada@martecintl.com

Nicolai Mandt

Nicolai Mandt

Director of Sourcing & Logistics

nmandt@martecintl.com

Kurt Komers

Kurt Komers

Director of Sales & Marketing

kkomers@martecintl.com

Have Any Questions?

DON'T HESITATE TO CONTACT US!

Have a question? Call us at

800.8.martec

ABOUT Martec International

For more than 60 years, Martec International has provided the heavy transportation and shipping industries with the parts and accessories to keep America's cargo moving quickly and efficiently. Now in the third generation of family ownership, Martec International continues to provide the industry with the solutions it needs to serve a growing economy.

We are open

Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 5:00

Need support? Drop us an email  

info@martecintl.com

Martec Social